Tutorial question

All things Desktop Dungeons

Tutorial question

Postby zespri on Mon Apr 09, 2012 3:14 am

Hello all,

in tutorial (I think) 4, where you need to kill your first goat, it starts with glyph and 4 items to pick up. After you've picked up three, the text says that you can't pick up the forth even though you still have slots, because you filled all the slots of the same type. I can easily pick up the forth, and I see no difference in slot types. Is this a carry over from an old tutorial that is no longer true?
User avatar
zespri
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Apr 09, 2012 3:05 am

Re: Tutorial question

Postby Darvin on Tue Apr 10, 2012 12:52 am

There used to be inventory restrictions on physical and magical items, which are no longer in play. An inventory slot is now an inventory slot.
User avatar
Darvin
 
Posts: 3129
Joined: Thu Jun 02, 2011 1:44 am


Return to Desktop Dungeons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Darvin, Yahoo [Bot] and 1 guest

cron