Option to skip goat dungeons for a new profile?

All things Desktop Dungeons

Option to skip goat dungeons for a new profile?

Postby Sidestepper on Fri Jul 20, 2012 7:18 pm

As someone who reguarly starts a new profile for testing, I wold love to skip the goat section and just start with a normal kingdom with the expected amount of resources.
Sidestepper
 
Posts: 767
Joined: Mon Oct 03, 2011 12:36 am

Re: Option to skip goat dungeons for a new profile?

Postby Lujo on Sun Jul 22, 2012 2:13 pm

I support this as well! . .
User avatar
Lujo
 
Posts: 2820
Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2011 8:47 am

Re: Option to skip goat dungeons for a new profile?

Postby The Avatar on Sun Jul 22, 2012 5:16 pm

I support this, but of course only for beta testing.
JakshdfFiha$#jaigb532i97fbnPKASN*@)sdjbau9a0)f+,Ahghs*hr)sk_sabdh^ujsbUA3{mvio/~dgffdsT^klndf,#ikon%(d

I speak chaos.
User avatar
The Avatar
 
Posts: 4445
Joined: Mon Sep 12, 2011 8:52 pm
Location: Demonic Library


Return to Desktop Dungeons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 2 guests

cron