Cant play? Log in screen going on top of kingdom map?

Got a problem? Let us know!

Cant play? Log in screen going on top of kingdom map?

Postby Drew on Fri Mar 30, 2012 1:34 pm

I logged in correctly, but all that happens is the login screen overlaps the kingdom screen. :(
Drew
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Thu Jun 02, 2011 5:15 pm
Location: In the Dragon Isles, getting owned

Re: Cant play? Log in screen going on top of kingdom map?

Postby dislekcia on Mon Apr 02, 2012 2:11 pm

... that's odd.

Can you post a screenshot of that happening please? Is your net connection blocking anything in odd ways?
User avatar
dislekcia
 
Posts: 1636
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2011 5:58 pm
Location: Cape Town, South Africa


Return to Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest