New Class

Got a problem? Let us know!

New Class

Postby Azrael on Thu Apr 12, 2012 1:16 pm

Whenever I purchase a new Class, the Game tells me how Awesome the Class is and some funny text about, and I would really like to read it .... buuuuuuut ... about 2 seconds later it tells me "Hey you I'm a Huge popup window and will not allow you to read that cool text before you choose if you Gamedate should be updated from Locol or Online fewpoints" (sorry don't know how to put this diffrently) Well, I chose an option and.. well I wanted to read that stuff ... but no I rather go to the Loading screen and heyya it#s my kingdom again and the Class Text disapeared - dissapointing.

Any suggestions what I can do ? Like permantly checking an option so it won't ask me everytime my Savegame differs ?
Please help me cheers.
Azrael
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Apr 12, 2012 1:08 pm

Re: New Class

Postby dislekcia on Fri Apr 13, 2012 1:19 pm

Erp. Sorry about that.

Are you running any sort of firewall or proxy that might be messing with saves somehow? I think we might have got a fix for this in the coming update...
User avatar
dislekcia
 
Posts: 1753
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2011 5:58 pm
Location: Cape Town, South Africa


Return to Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest