Bug reports (Spoilers ahoy!)

All things Desktop Dungeons

Re: Bug reports (Spoilers ahoy!)

Postby The Avatar on Sat Jul 21, 2012 12:44 pm

Berzerker Bronze does not give the 250 gold it says it should.

EDIT: All of the second tier bronzes caregiving out the gold, they just aren't giving the quest complete toast that the first tier bronzes were. All of the third tier bronzes aren't giving the quest completed toastie too.
JakshdfFiha$#jaigb532i97fbnPKASN*@)sdjbau9a0)f+,Ahghs*hr)sk_sabdh^ujsbUA3{mvio/~dgffdsT^klndf,#ikon%(d

I speak chaos.
User avatar
The Avatar
 
Posts: 4453
Joined: Mon Sep 12, 2011 8:52 pm
Location: Demonic Library

Re: Bug reports (Spoilers ahoy!)

Postby The Avatar on Sat Jul 21, 2012 6:53 pm

Why are there corrosion plants in HHoS? My only prep was Taurog!

Image

This time they appeared in a purist Eastern Tundra!

Image
Last edited by The Avatar on Sat Jul 21, 2012 10:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.
JakshdfFiha$#jaigb532i97fbnPKASN*@)sdjbau9a0)f+,Ahghs*hr)sk_sabdh^ujsbUA3{mvio/~dgffdsT^klndf,#ikon%(d

I speak chaos.
User avatar
The Avatar
 
Posts: 4453
Joined: Mon Sep 12, 2011 8:52 pm
Location: Demonic Library

Re: Bug reports (Spoilers ahoy!)

Postby The Avatar on Sat Jul 21, 2012 7:22 pm

Warlord Silver crashed when I entered with Black Market and Magnet Fireball
JakshdfFiha$#jaigb532i97fbnPKASN*@)sdjbau9a0)f+,Ahghs*hr)sk_sabdh^ujsbUA3{mvio/~dgffdsT^klndf,#ikon%(d

I speak chaos.
User avatar
The Avatar
 
Posts: 4453
Joined: Mon Sep 12, 2011 8:52 pm
Location: Demonic Library

Re: Bug reports (Spoilers ahoy!)

Postby Sidestepper on Sun Jul 22, 2012 12:19 am

Avatar, have you met the Witch in that profile yet? Her quest has been changed so that the frost roots are now spawned topside. I noticed that both of those dungeons are eastern ones, so that may be the problem.
Sidestepper
 
Posts: 782
Joined: Mon Oct 03, 2011 12:36 am

Re: Bug reports (Spoilers ahoy!)

Postby The Avatar on Sun Jul 22, 2012 12:23 am

Just figured that out. I started a new profile, and once I found the witch subdungeon all was made clear...
JakshdfFiha$#jaigb532i97fbnPKASN*@)sdjbau9a0)f+,Ahghs*hr)sk_sabdh^ujsbUA3{mvio/~dgffdsT^klndf,#ikon%(d

I speak chaos.
User avatar
The Avatar
 
Posts: 4453
Joined: Mon Sep 12, 2011 8:52 pm
Location: Demonic Library

Re: Bug reports (Spoilers ahoy!)

Postby Abraxas on Sun Jul 22, 2012 1:09 am

Beat the Ick Swamp for the first time on a new profile with a Rogue, and that completed the quest (even though the quest said I also had to beat it with the Thief and the Assassin).
That which is not dead may eternal lie, and with strange aeons even death may die.
User avatar
Abraxas
 
Posts: 132
Joined: Mon Dec 05, 2011 10:59 pm

Re: Bug reports (Spoilers ahoy!)

Postby Nurator on Sun Jul 22, 2012 6:07 pm

the "unlikely heroes" in the north has other classes in the description than really needed (just a tooltip)
Nurator
 
Posts: 299
Joined: Sat Mar 24, 2012 2:02 pm

Re: Bug reports (Spoilers ahoy!)

Postby The Avatar on Mon Jul 23, 2012 3:30 am

@Nurator: I think it is supposed to take all of those classes. It's just completing too fast.

Something's screwed up with the Beginner Brigade's unlock. I have a near full profile (Lv 3 Guild, Lv 2 other classes, Lv 3 Bank, Lv 2 Bazaar, Lv 1 Blacksmith, Lv 1 Alchemist, all trophies but Naga Tail and Warlock Beard, all dungeons but Vicious and Ick) and it still isn't unlocked.
JakshdfFiha$#jaigb532i97fbnPKASN*@)sdjbau9a0)f+,Ahghs*hr)sk_sabdh^ujsbUA3{mvio/~dgffdsT^klndf,#ikon%(d

I speak chaos.
User avatar
The Avatar
 
Posts: 4453
Joined: Mon Sep 12, 2011 8:52 pm
Location: Demonic Library

Re: Bug reports (Spoilers ahoy!)

Postby The Avatar on Mon Jul 23, 2012 4:20 am

Challenge Accepted completed after I beat Ick with a Rogue only.
JakshdfFiha$#jaigb532i97fbnPKASN*@)sdjbau9a0)f+,Ahghs*hr)sk_sabdh^ujsbUA3{mvio/~dgffdsT^klndf,#ikon%(d

I speak chaos.
User avatar
The Avatar
 
Posts: 4453
Joined: Mon Sep 12, 2011 8:52 pm
Location: Demonic Library

Re: Bug reports (Spoilers ahoy!)

Postby Nandrew on Mon Jul 23, 2012 11:04 am

Darvin wrote:
dislekcia wrote:
Lagmalix wrote:Can't use Consensus after making a Pact. A bug or a feature?


That was changed a while back. You can now only take 1 thing from the Pactmaker, including Consensus.


You can consensus and then enter a pact, but you cannot enter a pact and then request consensus. We're wondering if the inability to consensus after starting a pact is a bug or not.


I think this is intended. We'll double-check with each other today and make sure this wasn't a miscommunication.
User avatar
Nandrew
 
Posts: 569
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2011 5:59 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Desktop Dungeons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests