That "Play Desktop Dungeons – Beta!" link right above the game killed my game, as did accidentally pushing the "back" button on my mouse. It would be appreciated if confirmation for leaving the page was added.
I don't have much to add, except that those back buttons on the mouse are terrible. I also hate the keyboards with a little power switch between the arrow keys and delete button. (I had to pull the darn thing off.)