How to reset the flaming dungeon?

All things Desktop Dungeons

How to reset the flaming dungeon?

Postby Lujo on Fri Apr 26, 2013 8:53 am

Really - it fell to the Labyrinth where I have 100%, I did a PQI, but it didn't move. How do I reset it?
User avatar
Lujo
 
Posts: 2831
Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2011 8:47 am

Re: How to reset the flaming dungeon?

Postby The Avatar on Fri Apr 26, 2013 7:16 pm

You have to beat it. There really should be another way to change it.
JakshdfFiha$#jaigb532i97fbnPKASN*@)sdjbau9a0)f+,Ahghs*hr)sk_sabdh^ujsbUA3{mvio/~dgffdsT^klndf,#ikon%(d

I speak chaos.
User avatar
The Avatar
 
Posts: 4453
Joined: Mon Sep 12, 2011 8:52 pm
Location: Demonic Library

Re: How to reset the flaming dungeon?

Postby Lujo on Fri Apr 26, 2013 8:23 pm

Yep. It's a bit frustrating because I brute forced 100% on the Labyrinth waaay before all but 2-3 other places just so I can avoid it...
User avatar
Lujo
 
Posts: 2831
Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2011 8:47 am

Re: How to reset the flaming dungeon?

Postby Lujo on Sat Apr 27, 2013 12:41 pm

Oh, come-on... I just did the Labyrinth to reset it and it's Labyrinth again... Can anything be done about the flaming dungeons to make them less stucky?

(Oh, and PQI set me up with another "allready done" choice in a lace where I have unfinished classes and all the badges when the flaming dungeon remained the same).
User avatar
Lujo
 
Posts: 2831
Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2011 8:47 am


Return to Desktop Dungeons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests