Too many connections error

Got a problem? Let us know!

Too many connections error

Postby rummers78 on Fri May 24, 2013 7:00 pm

I have had this "Too many connections" error showing at the bottom of my screen for over a month and now with the new implementations, it is now showing under "The kingdom of" on the right side of the screen. I would love to enjoy the new visualizations but these errors are all over my screen now. Anything you can do to fix this.

Thanks!
rummers78
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Mar 25, 2013 8:15 pm

Re: Too many connections error

Postby dislekcia on Sun May 26, 2013 12:23 pm

Could you take a screenshot to show us what's happening? An error like that should probably end your game, not stick around...
User avatar
dislekcia
 
Posts: 1723
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2011 5:58 pm
Location: Cape Town, South Africa

Re: Too many connections error

Postby rummers78 on Wed May 29, 2013 3:14 pm

Sorry...not sure how to paste the screenshot into a forum post. Do you have an email address I can send it to?
rummers78
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Mar 25, 2013 8:15 pm

Re: Too many connections error

Postby dislekcia on Wed May 29, 2013 11:41 pm

rummers78 wrote:Sorry...not sure how to paste the screenshot into a forum post. Do you have an email address I can send it to?


info@qcfdesign.com :)
User avatar
dislekcia
 
Posts: 1723
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2011 5:58 pm
Location: Cape Town, South Africa

Re: Too many connections error

Postby rummers78 on Sun Jun 09, 2013 2:21 am

Did you get my email? I am still having the issue as of today.
rummers78
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Mar 25, 2013 8:15 pm

Re: Too many connections error

Postby dislekcia on Sun Jun 09, 2013 9:13 pm

rummers78 wrote:Did you get my email? I am still having the issue as of today.


Private message me your email address please. I don't think I got your email.
User avatar
dislekcia
 
Posts: 1723
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2011 5:58 pm
Location: Cape Town, South Africa


Return to Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 2 guests

cron