Bug reports (Spoilers ahoy!)

All things Desktop Dungeons

Re: Bug reports (Spoilers ahoy!)

Postby FDru on Fri Feb 22, 2013 4:12 pm

“H” should no longer appear in one lump sum for advanced profiles.


This is still happening.
User avatar
FDru
 
Posts: 455
Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2011 2:41 am

Re: Bug reports (Spoilers ahoy!)

Postby Ara on Sat Feb 23, 2013 10:32 am

I started a new profile and cleared the tutorial. At the kingdom screen there's a sparkling building but I can't interact with it until I go to dungeon map and back to kingdom.
User avatar
Ara
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2012 10:59 am
Location: France

Re: Bug reports (Spoilers ahoy!)

Postby The Avatar on Sat Feb 23, 2013 7:46 pm

It's the wrong picture, the picture overlaps with the words, and the sell button goes off the side panel.

Image
We made an expansion and it is awesome. Really, you should check it out, especially if you're looking for some extra challenge.

Download over at ddmod.weebly.com!
User avatar
The Avatar
 
Posts: 4468
Joined: Mon Sep 12, 2011 8:52 pm
Location: Demonic Library

Re: Bug reports (Spoilers ahoy!)

Postby Naoya on Sat Feb 23, 2013 9:03 pm

The shopdescription of the alchemists scroll doesn't fit the panel.


Edit: I don't get any gold for completing a dungeon.
User avatar
Naoya
 
Posts: 254
Joined: Fri Jul 13, 2012 10:12 pm
Location: Thief Den

Re: Bug reports (Spoilers ahoy!)

Postby Noreaus on Sat Feb 23, 2013 11:47 pm

I haven't got any gold for my last few dungeon completions either. Only just noticed =/
Noreaus
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2013 7:48 am

Re: Bug reports (Spoilers ahoy!)

Postby MaiZure on Sun Feb 24, 2013 12:36 am

Noreaus wrote:I haven't got any gold for my last few dungeon completions either. Only just noticed =/


Agreed.
I finally bought in to the BETA a few days ago but I'm on hold until we can finally earn the gold again. Just got the Level 3 Wizards tower and was saving towards the Warlord requirement building.
MaiZure
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Feb 21, 2013 3:10 am

Re: Bug reports (Spoilers ahoy!)

Postby Naoya on Sun Feb 24, 2013 6:24 pm

Double Clicking a dungeon gets you to the kingdomscreen, but to choose preps you still have to click "select" .
Last edited by Naoya on Sun Feb 24, 2013 8:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
Naoya
 
Posts: 254
Joined: Fri Jul 13, 2012 10:12 pm
Location: Thief Den

Re: Bug reports (Spoilers ahoy!)

Postby sitnaltax on Sun Feb 24, 2013 7:34 pm

The minibosses in the Magma Mines level are no longer dropping any trophies or cash. However, when I kill the final boss, I have the option to "Sell" or "Exit" as if there were another trophy available.
User avatar
sitnaltax
 
Posts: 235
Joined: Wed Aug 03, 2011 2:38 pm

Re: Bug reports (Spoilers ahoy!)

Postby Ach Wheesht on Mon Feb 25, 2013 2:38 pm

Blue bead drops on the soceror gold boss, instead of the silver boss. I think the item still unlocks on the silver challenge though.
Ach Wheesht
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Jan 22, 2013 5:12 pm

Re: Bug reports (Spoilers ahoy!)

Postby Naoya on Tue Feb 26, 2013 5:20 pm

The tooltip of the dwarven building says its lv 0 rather than lv 1 .
User avatar
Naoya
 
Posts: 254
Joined: Fri Jul 13, 2012 10:12 pm
Location: Thief Den

PreviousNext

Return to Desktop Dungeons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 7 guests