Bug reports (Spoilers ahoy!)

All things Desktop Dungeons

Re: Bug reports (Spoilers ahoy!)

Postby FDru on Fri Feb 22, 2013 4:12 pm

“H” should no longer appear in one lump sum for advanced profiles.


This is still happening.
User avatar
FDru
 
Posts: 449
Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2011 2:41 am

Re: Bug reports (Spoilers ahoy!)

Postby Ara on Sat Feb 23, 2013 10:32 am

I started a new profile and cleared the tutorial. At the kingdom screen there's a sparkling building but I can't interact with it until I go to dungeon map and back to kingdom.
User avatar
Ara
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2012 10:59 am
Location: France

Re: Bug reports (Spoilers ahoy!)

Postby The Avatar on Sat Feb 23, 2013 7:46 pm

It's the wrong picture, the picture overlaps with the words, and the sell button goes off the side panel.

Image
JakshdfFiha$#jaigb532i97fbnPKASN*@)sdjbau9a0)f+,Ahghs*hr)sk_sabdh^ujsbUA3{mvio/~dgffdsT^klndf,#ikon%(d

I speak chaos.
User avatar
The Avatar
 
Posts: 4437
Joined: Mon Sep 12, 2011 8:52 pm
Location: Demonic Library

Re: Bug reports (Spoilers ahoy!)

Postby Naoya on Sat Feb 23, 2013 9:03 pm

The shopdescription of the alchemists scroll doesn't fit the panel.


Edit: I don't get any gold for completing a dungeon.
User avatar
Naoya
 
Posts: 214
Joined: Fri Jul 13, 2012 10:12 pm
Location: Thief Den

Re: Bug reports (Spoilers ahoy!)

Postby Noreaus on Sat Feb 23, 2013 11:47 pm

I haven't got any gold for my last few dungeon completions either. Only just noticed =/
Noreaus
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2013 7:48 am

Re: Bug reports (Spoilers ahoy!)

Postby MaiZure on Sun Feb 24, 2013 12:36 am

Noreaus wrote:I haven't got any gold for my last few dungeon completions either. Only just noticed =/


Agreed.
I finally bought in to the BETA a few days ago but I'm on hold until we can finally earn the gold again. Just got the Level 3 Wizards tower and was saving towards the Warlord requirement building.
MaiZure
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Feb 21, 2013 3:10 am

Re: Bug reports (Spoilers ahoy!)

Postby Naoya on Sun Feb 24, 2013 6:24 pm

Double Clicking a dungeon gets you to the kingdomscreen, but to choose preps you still have to click "select" .
Last edited by Naoya on Sun Feb 24, 2013 8:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
Naoya
 
Posts: 214
Joined: Fri Jul 13, 2012 10:12 pm
Location: Thief Den

Re: Bug reports (Spoilers ahoy!)

Postby sitnaltax on Sun Feb 24, 2013 7:34 pm

The minibosses in the Magma Mines level are no longer dropping any trophies or cash. However, when I kill the final boss, I have the option to "Sell" or "Exit" as if there were another trophy available.
sitnaltax
 
Posts: 117
Joined: Wed Aug 03, 2011 2:38 pm

Re: Bug reports (Spoilers ahoy!)

Postby Ach Wheesht on Mon Feb 25, 2013 2:38 pm

Blue bead drops on the soceror gold boss, instead of the silver boss. I think the item still unlocks on the silver challenge though.
Ach Wheesht
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Jan 22, 2013 5:12 pm

Re: Bug reports (Spoilers ahoy!)

Postby Naoya on Tue Feb 26, 2013 5:20 pm

The tooltip of the dwarven building says its lv 0 rather than lv 1 .
User avatar
Naoya
 
Posts: 214
Joined: Fri Jul 13, 2012 10:12 pm
Location: Thief Den

PreviousNext

Return to Desktop Dungeons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 8 guests

cron